Our Offices

RTS Headquarters

470 Southwest 12th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL  33442
P.954.427.6300
F. 954.427.6321
E. info@rtsales.com

Bert Tunks

President

btunks@rtsales.com

Bill Cramer

Vice President | Systems Integration Division

bcramer@rtsales.com

Robyn Tunks

rhtunks@rtsales.com

Jennifer Tunks, CTS

jtunks@rtsales.com

Atlanta Office

serving Georgia and Alabama

Robert Hale

Vice President

P. 678-523-5846
F. 954-427-6321
E. rhale@rtsales.com

Nashville Office

serving Tennessee and Mississippi

Taylor Ivey

P. 601.480.8500
F. 954.427.6300
E. tivey@rtsales.com

Charlotte Office

serving North & South Carolina

Brent Moore

P. 704.650.8865
F. 704.366.7011
E. bmoore@rtsales.com

Alabama Office

Inside Sales and Customer Service

Darrell Dawson

P. 256.381.4386
F. 866.511.7133
E. mepyle@rtsales.com